Vorstand

Präsidium

Rainer Partl
Rainer Partl

Präsident
+43 664 1499 518
rainer.partl@treuhand-union.at

Heike Schönherr  
Heike Schönherr    

Vizepräsidentin
+43 664 4000 898
heike.schoenherr@tehv.at

Vorstandsmitglieder

Christoph Baumann
Christoph Baumann

Wettspielreferent 
+43 660 4821 577
wettspielreferent@tehv.at

Heike Schönherr
Heike Schönherr

Schriftführerin
+43 664 4000 898
office@tehv.at

Mario Jud
Mario Jud

Nachwuchsreferent
+43 680 2093 890
nachwuchsreferent@tehv.at

Profilbild
Axel Riegler

Kassier
+43 676 7700 393
kassier@tehv.at

Benjamin Stainer  
Benjamin Stainer

Verbandskapitän
+43 699 18788 308
presse@tehv.at

Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder

Profilbild
Manuel Nikolic

Schiedsrichterobmann
-
obmann@refs-tirol.at

Profilbild
Michaela Pasquazzo

Damenreferentin
+43 676 5318 822
michaela.pasquazzo@gmx.at

Benjamin Stainer
Benjamin Stainer

Pressereferent
+43 699 18788 308
presse@tehv.at

Verbandsmitarbeiter

Profilbild
Benedikt Schennach

Regionaler Entwicklungstrainer
+43 664 3926 585
benedikt.schennach@tehv.at

Benjamin Stainer
Benjamin Stainer

Statistik
+43 699 18788 308
statistik@tehv.at